Auditor Home Elections Financial Services Licensing Recording Search Our Site Contact Us Locate Us Return to Thurston County
Thurston County Elections  
 

Thurston County
Elected and Appointed Officials
State Legislative

 
Welcome to Thurston County's Elected Officials list.  This list is compiled by the Elections Division.  We hope you find the list helpful and informative.  If you have questions or comments about the list, the Elections Division can be reached at (360) 786-5408, Monday through Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
 
*The "Expires" column represents the true expiration year the office is up for re-election unless an incumbent resigns.
Legislative District No. 2
Party
Expires*
Senator: Randi Becker
R
2016
110 Irv Newhouse Bldg, PO Box 40402, Olympia WA 98504
(360) 786-7602   Email: randi.becker@leg.wa.gov
Representative: Pos 1 Graham Hunt
R
2014
406 John L. O'Brien Building, PO Box 40600, Olympia WA 98504
(360) 786-7824  Email: graham.hunt@leg.wa.gov
Representative: Pos 2 J. T. Wilcox
R
2014

426A Legislative Bldg, PO Box 40600, Olympia WA 98504
(360) 786-7912  Email: jt.wilcox@leg.wa.gov

Legislative District No. 20
Party
Expires*
Senator: John Braun
R
2016
103 Irv Newhouse Bldg, PO Box 40420, Olympia WA 98504
(360) 786-7638  Email: john.braun@leg.wa.gov
Representative: Pos 1 Richard DeBolt
R
2014
425A Legislative Bldg, PO Box 40600, Olympia WA 98504
(360) 786-7896  Email: richard.debolt@leg.wa.gov
Representative: Pos 2 Ed Orcutt
R
2014

408 John L. O'Brien Bldg, PO Box 40600, Olympia WA 98504
(360) 786-7990  Email: ed.orcutt@leg.wa.gov

Legislative District No. 22
Party
Expires*
Senator: Karen Fraser
D
2016

314 Legislative Bldg, PO Box 40422, Olympia WA 98504
(360) 786-7642 Email: karen.fraser@leg.wa.gov

Representative: Pos 1 Chris Reykdal
D
2014
319 John L. O'Brien Bldg, PO Box 40600, Olympia WA 98504
(360) 786-7940  Email: chris.reykdal@leg.wa.gov
Representative: Pos 2 Sam Hunt
D
2014

438B Legislative Bldg, PO Box 40600, Olympia WA 98504
(360) 786-7992  Email: sam.hunt@leg.wa.gov

Legislative District No. 35
Party
Expires*
Senator: Tim Sheldon
D
2014
312 Legislative Bldg, PO Box 40435, Olympia WA 98504
(360) 786-7668  Email: tim.sheldon@leg.wa.gov
Representative: Pos 1 Kathy Haigh
D
2014
320 John L. O'Brien Bldg, PO Box 40600, Olympia WA  98504
(360) 786-7966  Email: kathy.haigh@leg.wa.gov
Representative: Pos 2 Drew C. MacEwen
R
2014

434 John L. O'Brien Bldg, PO Box 40600, Olympia WA 98504
(360) 786-7902  Email: drew.macewen@leg.wa.gov