Facebook Twitter   
            
Auditor HomeElectionsFinancial ServicesLicensingRecordingContact UsLocate Us
State Legislative Offices
State and Local Offices
Elected offices main menu
Federal
Statewide
Thurston County
Precinct Committee Officers- Combined
Precinct Committee Officers -Democrat
Precinct Committee Officers-Republican
* The "Expires" column represents the true expiration year the office is up for re-election unless an incumbent resigns.
Legislative District No. 2 Party Expires*
Senator
Randi Becker R 2016
110 Irv Newhouse Bldg
PO Box 40402
Olympia WA 98504
Phone: (360) 786-7602
Email: randi.becker@leg.wa.gov
Representative, Position No. 1
Graham Hunt R 2014
406 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia WA 98504
Phone: (360) 786-7824
Email: graham.hunt@leg.wa.gov
Representative, Position No. 2
J. T. Wilcox R 2014
426A Legislative Bldg
PO Box 40600
Olympia WA 98504
Phone: (360) 786-7912
Email: jt.wilcox@leg.wa.gov
Legislative District No. 20 Party Expires*
Senator
John Braun R 2016
103 Irv Newhouse Bldg
PO Box 40420
Olympia WA 98504
Phone: (360) 786-7638
Email: john.braun@leg.wa.gov
Representative, Position No. 1
Richard DeBolt R 2014
425A Legislative Bldg
PO Box 40600
Olympia WA 98504
Phone: (360) 786-7896
Email: richard.debolt@leg.wa.gov
Representative, Position No. 2
Ed Orcutt R 2014
408 John L. O'Brien Bldg
PO Box 40600
Olympia WA 98504
Phone: (360) 786-7990
Email: ed.orcutt@leg.wa.gov
Legislative District No. 22 Party Expires*
Senator
Karen Fraser D 2016
314 Legislative Bldg
PO Box 40422
Olympia WA 98504
Phone: (360) 786-7642
Email: karen.fraser@leg.wa.gov
Representative, Position No. 1
Chris Reykdal D 2014
319 John L. O'Brien Bldg
PO Box 40600
Olympia WA 98504
Phone: (360) 786-7940
Email: chris.reykdal@leg.wa.gov
Representative, Position No. 2
Sam Hunt D 2014
438B Legislative Bldg
PO Box 40600
Olympia WA 98504
Phone: (360) 786-7992
Email:sam.hunt@leg.wa.gov

Legislative District No. 35 Party Expires*
Senator
Tim Sheldon D 2014
312 Legislative Bldg
PO Box 40435
Olympia WA 98504
Phone: (360) 786-7668
Email: tim.sheldon@leg.wa.gov
Representative, Position No. 1
Kathy Haigh D 2014
320 John L. O'Brien Bldg
PO Box 40600
Olympia WA  98504
Phone: (360) 786-7966
Email: kathy.haigh@leg.wa.gov
Representative, Position No. 2
Drew C. MacEwen R 2014
434 John L. O'Brien Bldg
PO Box 40600
Olympia WA 98504
Phone: (360) 786-7902 Email: drew.macewen@leg.wa.gov
   
 
Office Hours       Holiday Closures
  Main Office: Main Office Phones, Fax and TTY Elections Ballot Processing Center Financial Services:
  2000 Lakeridge Dr. SW
Bldg. 1 Rm. 106
Olympia, WA 98502
Elections: 360.786.5408
Licensing: 360.786.5406
Recording: 360.786.5405
Admin: 360.786.5224
Fax: 360.786.5223
TTY: 360.754.2933

                                  (Disclaimer)

2905 29th Ave. SW, Ste. E,F
Tumwater, WA 98512

Phone: 360.786.5749
Fax: 360.705.3518
929 Lakeridge Dr. SW, Rm. 226
Olympia, WA 98502

Phone: 360.786.5402
Fax: 360.357.2481