Facebook  Twitter    
Auditor HomeElectionsFinancial ServicesLicensingRecordingContact UsLocate Us
 
 
2016 Holiday Closures
  New Year's Day Friday, January 1
  Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 18
  Presidents' Day Monday, February 15
  Memorial Day Monday, May 30
  Independence Day Monday, July 4
  Labor Day Monday, September 5
  Veterans' Day Friday, November 11
  Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24
  Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 25
  Christmas Day (observed) Monday, December 26
 
 
Office Hours       Holiday Closures
(Disclaimer)
  Elections Voter Services Elections Ballot Processing Center Financial Services Licensing & Recording Main Office
  2000 Lakeridge Dr. SW
Bldg. 1 Rm. 118
Olympia, WA 98502

Phone: 360.786.5408
2905 29th Ave. SW, Ste. E,F
Tumwater, WA 98512

Phone: 360.786.5408
Fax: 360.705.3518
929 Lakeridge Dr. SW, Rm. 226
Olympia, WA 98502

Phone: 360.786.5402
Fax: 360.357.2481
2000 Lakeridge Dr. SW
Bldg. 1 Rm. 106
Olympia, WA 98502

Licensing: 360.786.5406
Recording: 360.786.5405
Admin: 360.786.5224
Fax: 360.786.5223
TTY: 360.754.2933