Facebook  Twitter    
Auditor HomeElectionsFinancial ServicesLicensingRecordingContact UsLocate Us
 
 
2014 Holiday Closures
 
  New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1
  Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 20
  Presidents' Day Monday, February 17
  Memorial Day Monday, May 26
  Independence Day Friday, July 4
  Labor Day Monday, September 1
  Veterans' Day Tuesday, November 11
  Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 27
  Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 28
  Christmas Day Thursday, December 25
 
 
 
Hours of Operation
 
Open Monday through Friday
  Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  Recording Documents: 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
  Vehicle Title Transfers: 8:00 a.m. to 4:45 p.m.
 
 
Office Hours       Holiday Closures
  Main Office: Main Office Phones, Fax and TTY Elections Ballot Processing Center Financial Services:
  2000 Lakeridge Dr. SW
Bldg. 1 Rm. 106
Olympia, WA 98502
Elections: 360.786.5408
Licensing: 360.786.5406
Recording: 360.786.5405
Admin: 360.786.5224
Fax: 360.786.5223
TTY: 360.754.2933

                                  (Disclaimer)

2905 29th Ave. SW, Ste. E,F
Tumwater, WA 98512

Phone: 360.786.5749
Fax: 360.705.3518
929 Lakeridge Dr. SW, Rm. 226
Olympia, WA 98502

Phone: 360.786.5402
Fax: 360.357.2481