Thurston County Logo
Navigation Button
Navigation Button
Navigation Button
Navigation Button
Navigation Button
Navigation Button
Navigation Button
Navigation Button
Navigation Button
Navigation Button
Navigation Button

Juvenile  Court  -  Probation  Services

 

Department Personnel

 
NamePhoneE-Mail
Barnes, Janice(360) 709-3151barnesj@co.thurston.wa.us
Bryant, Bob(360) 709-3143bryantb@co.thurston.wa.us
Campbell, Jennifer(360) 709-3129campbej@co.thurston.wa.us
Diaz, Rob(360) 709-3194diazr@co.thurston.wa.us
Feliciano, Pete(360) 709-3147felicip@co.thurston.wa.us
Friend, Tina(360) 709-3153friendt@co.thurston.wa.us
Furman, David(360) 709-3189furmand@co.thurston.wa.us
Gaither, Reggie(360) 709-3193gaither@co.thurston.wa.us
Gilman, Mike(360) 709-3146gilmanm@co.thurston.wa.us
Hanson, Dana(360) 709-3148hansond@co.thurston.wa.us
Herbert, Jen(360) 709-3132herberj@co.thurston.wa.us
Leland, Eric(360) 709-3107lelande@co.thurston.wa.us
Murphy, Robert(360) 709-3145murphyr@co.thurston.wa.us
Rideout, Tammi(360) 709-3144rideout@co.thurston.wa.us

Return to Top of Page

 
 

Page Revised on September 11, 2013 Thurston County