words that say Thurston County

Contact the Long Range Planning Department

Capital Facilities Plan Christina Chaput,
Associate Planner
chaputc@co.thurston.wa.us 360-754-3355 x5486
Comprehensive Plan Allison Osterberg,
Senior Planner
osterba@co.thurston.wa.us 360-754-3355 x7011
Critical Areas Ordinance Andrew Deffobis,
Associate Planner
deffoba@co.thurston.wa.us 360-754-3355 x5467
Development Codes Christina Chaput,
Associate Planner
chaputc@co.thurston.wa.us  360-754-3355 x5486
Gopher Review Process Andrew Deffobis,
Associate Planner
deffoba@co.thurston.wa.us 360-754-3355 x5467
Habitat Conservation Plan  Christina Chaput,
Associate Planner
chaputc@co.thurston.wa.us 360-754-3355 x5486
Impact Fees Kraig Chalem,
Associate Planner
chalemk@co.thurston.wa.us 360-754-3355 x2087
Marijuana Regulations Kraig Chalem,
Associate Planner
chalemk@co.thurston.wa.us 360-754-3355 x2087
Natural Resources Program Cynthia Wilson,
Manager
wilsonc@co.thurston.wa.us 360-786-5475
Open Space Tax Program Andrew Deffobis,
Associate Planner
deffoba@co.thurston.wa.us 360-754-3355 x5467
Shellfish Protection District Allison Osterberg,
Senior Planner
osterba@co.thurston.wa.us 360-754-3355 x7011
Shoreline Plans Brad Murphy,
Senior Planner
murphyb@co.thurston.wa.us 360-754-3355 x4465
Sign Regulations Kraig Chalem,
Associate Planner
chalemk@co.thurston.wa.us 360-754-3355 x2087
Watershed Plans Allison Osterberg,
Senior Planner
osterba@co.thurston.wa.us 360-754-3355 x7011
Working Lands Preservation Allison Osterberg,
Senior Planner
osterba@co.thurston.wa.us 360-754-3355 x7011
Urban Forest Management Plan  Joshua Trygg,
GIS Analyst
tryggj@co.thurston.wa.us 360-754-3355 x7589
Voluntary Stewardship Program Charissa Waters,
Associate Planner
watersc@co.thurston.wa.us 360-786-5541
Long Range Planning Manager Cynthia Wilson,
LRP Manager
wilsonc@co.thurston.wa.us 360-786-5475
Related programs managed by other departments
Community Rating System Pat Allen allenp@co.thurston.wa.us 360-867-2078
Flood Policies and Plans Tim Rubert rubert@co.thurston.wa.us 360-754-3355 x6647
Pest & Vegetation Management Patrick Soderberg soderbp@co.thurston.wa.us 360-867-2586

This page last updated: