Thurston County Government Holiday Closures
For 2016:
Veterans Day Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 25
Christmas Day Monday, December 26
For 2017:
New Year's Day Monday, January 2
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 16
President's Day Monday, February 20
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Veterans Day Friday, November 10
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 24
Christmas Day Monday, December 25