Thurston County Government Holiday Closures
For 2014:  
Christmas Day Thursday, December 25
   
For 2015:  
New Year's Day Thursday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 19
Presidents' Day Monday, February 16
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day Friday, July 3
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 27
Christmas Day Friday, December 25