Election Results

Drainage District Commissioner Election

February 5, 2002

For each district, the candidate receiving the most votes is deemed elected.  The newly elected commissioners are highlighted in blue.


posted:  2/15/02, 11:05am

Chambers Drainage District

Paul DeTray:    Votes: 173        Percent: 32.34

David Threedy:   Votes: 362      Percent: 67.66




Scott Lake Drainage District

Charles Bates:            Votes: 177     Percent: 59.20

Thomas Eisenmann:   Votes: 81      Percent: 27.09

Bernice M. Smith:       Votes: 41     Percent: 13.71



Back to Main Election Result Page