Auditor Home Elections Financial Services Licensing Recording Search Our Site Contact Us Locate Us Return to Thurston County
Thurston County Elections  
General Election November 2, 2010 Online Local Voters' Pamphlet
Audio Version
Table of Contents
    Pamphlet Cover
    Letter from the Chief Deputy
    Table of Contents and Participating Jurisdictions
    Thank you to the following people...
    Sample Ballot:
      Federal Partisan Offices
      State Legislative Partisan Offices
      Thurston County Partisan Offices
      State Judicial Nonpartisan Offices
      Thurston County Nonpartisan Offices
      Griffin School District No. 324
    Replacement Ballot Information
    Email Ballot Program
    Accessibility Voting Locations
    Remember: Sign your return envelope!
    100 Years of Suffrage in Thurston County
      Suffrage (Part 2)
      We Vote! Women's Suffrage - 1888 to 1911 Chronology
    What is a Ballot Drop Box
    Ballot Drop Box Locations
    Voter Accessibility Advisory Committee (VAAC) - Election Information in Alternative Formats
    Beat the rush, send your ballot back today!!!!
    Candidate/Issue Statement Disclaimer
Candidate Statements
  Thurston County Assessor
Glen Morgan Glen Morgan
(Prefers Republican Party)
Steve Drew Steve Drew
(Prefers Democratic Party)
  Thurston County Auditor
Kim Wyman Kim Wyman
(Prefers Republican Party)
Ric Abbett Ric Abbett
(Prefers Democratic Party)
  Thurston County Clerk
Betty J. Gould Betty J. Gould
(Prefers Democratic Party)
  Thurston County Commissioner District No. 3
Karen L. Valenzuela Karen L. Valenzuela
(Prefers Democratic Party)

Pat Beehler Pat Beehler
(Prefers Republican Party)

  Thurston County Coroner
Gary Warnock Gary Warnock
(Prefers Democratic Party)
  Thurston County Prosecuting Attorney
Jon Tunheim Jon Tunheim
(Prefers Democratic Party)
  Thurston County Sheriff
Debra (Debbie) Mealy Debra (Debbie) Mealy
(Prefers Democratic Party)

John Snaza John Snaza
(Prefers Independent Party)

  Thurston County Treasurer
Tom Nelson Tom Nelson
(Prefers GOP Party)
Shawn Myers Shawn Myers
(Prefers Democratic Party)
  Thurston County District Court Judges
  District Court Judge Position No. 1
Kalo Wilcos Kalo Wilcox
  District Court Judge Position No. 2
Sam Meyer Sam Meyer
  District Court Judge Position No. 3
M. Brett Buckley M. Brett Buckley
  Public Utility District Commissioner - District No. 2
Alan M. Corwin Alan M. Corwin
  Measure Information

Griffin School District No. 324 - Proposition No. 1
Technology and Capital Projects Levy

Published by the Thurston County Auditor's Office